-->

How to Delete A Page On Facebook that I Created

How to Delete A Page On Facebook that I Created - Running a Facebook page can be a terrific way to advertise our business and connect with fans, but with an increasing number of interaction in private Facebook groups, as well as some pretty large adjustments happening to your Facebook news feed, it's coming to be a whole lot harder to successfully run a Facebook page.


If you have actually decided to bypass your Facebook page for a various method to reach your target market, or if you're moving in a brand-new instructions with your occupation, doing away with that Facebook page is a luckily painless procedure.

How to Delete A Page On Facebook that I Created


To erase a Facebook page you've created for your business navigate to that page as well as do the following:

- Click Settings on top of the page.
- Scroll down to the extremely last option under General - Remove page - and also click Edit.


- Click the link to remove your page.
- In the popup window that opens click Delete page.
- You need to see a message validating that your page has actually gone into deletion mode.


There are a few points to remember:

- You have 14 days to change your mind. If you choose you do not intend to delete your page you could recover it by going to the page before the two week period finishes and also clicking Cancel Deletion.

- If you intend to give yourself a break from running a Facebook page however do not wish to remove it completely, you can unpublish it so just admins can see it. You will also not shed your followers if you do this.

How to unpublish your page without deleting it

If you typically aren't particular whether you intend to permanently delete your page, you could "unpublish" it (make it personal so just page admins could view it).

Here's just how:

Visit to the Facebook page you provide.

Click "Settings" in the upper righthand corner of your display.

Discover the "page Visibility" setup (it's the 2nd one), and click the pencil icon to edit.


Click the "Unpublish page" radio button then click "Save Changes".


Have you chosen to delete your Facebook page? Are you planning on concentrating your social media efforts somewhere else? Let us understand about it in the comments.

Iklan Atas Artikel

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

Iklan Bawah Artikel