-->

How to Remove Likes From Facebook

How To Remove Likes From Facebook: When every while you need to iron out your likes to resemble your real likes and passions currently. In this short tutorial I'll reveal you how to locate as well as eliminate/ unlike your facebook likes. So below it goes ...


How To Remove Likes From Facebook


How you can erase Facebook likes:

1. On your profile just listed below your timeline cover click on „ likes".


2. Scroll right to the bottom up until you discover the area „ likes".


3. Make sure you've selected „ All likes".


4. Struck that „ See all" web link at the end of package:


5. The resulting tab will certainly give you a list of all your likes as floor tiles with sneak peek photo. This is just how you unlike every one:


Ways to Eliminate a liked Status on Facebook

"Liking" somebody's Facebook Status does a number of points. First, it puts your name under the Status, revealing visitors that you liked it. Second, it sends out an alert to whoever published the Status. Third, if an additional user posts or likes the Facebook Status, you'll also get notices. Eliminate the like from somebody else's Status update if you clicked the "Like" button by mistake or intend to remove it for an additional factor. You could also eliminate your very own Status updates from your timeline, even if an additional individual has liked it.

Remove Your "Like" from an additional Person's Status

1. Sign in to your Facebook account and also enter the name of the person whose Status you liked in the "Search" input area on top of the display.

2. Click on the individual on the list that shows up.

3. Find the Status that you liked in the individual's timeline.

4. Click the "Unlike" web link listed below the Status.

Remove Your Own "liked" Status

1. Sign in to Facebook as well as click your account link in the upper-left corner of the display.

2. Discover the Status update that you desire to get rid of in your timeline.

3. Hover the cursor over the Status upgrade and also click the pencil icon in the upper-right edge of the Status panel.

4. Click "Delete ..." from the drop-down menu. A verification dialog appears.

5. Click the "Delete" switch to confirm your option.

Iklan Atas Artikel

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

Iklan Bawah Artikel