-->

How to Remove A Liked Page On Facebook

How To Remove A Liked Page On Facebook - Running a Facebook page can be a great method to promote our business and also get in touch with fans, but with a growing number of involvement in private Facebook groups, and some pretty big changes taking place to your Facebook news feed, it's coming to be a great deal harder to successfully run a Facebook page.


If you've made a decision to bypass your Facebook page for a various way to reach your target market, or if you're relocating a brand-new instructions with your profession, doing away with that Facebook page is a fortunately painless procedure.

How To Remove A Liked Page On Facebook


To erase a Facebook page you have actually created for your business browse to that page and also do the following:

- Click Settings on top of the page.
- Scroll down to the very last option under General - Remove page - and click Edit.


- Click the link to delete your page.
- In the popup home window that opens click Delete page.
- You should see a message confirming that your page has gotten in deletion setting.


There are a couple of things to keep in mind:

- You have 2 Week to change your mind. If you determine you don't intend to delete your page you can restore it by mosting likely to the page before the two week period finishes as well as clicking Cancel Deletion.

- If you wish to offer yourself a break from running a Facebook page but do not want to erase it completely, you can unpublish it so just admins could see it. You will additionally not lose your followers if you do this.

How you can unpublish your page without removing it

If you typically aren't certain whether you intend to permanently remove your page, you can "unpublish" it (make it exclusive so just page admins could watch it).

Right here's exactly how:

Log in to the Facebook page you administer.

Click "Settings" in the top righthand corner of your display.

Locate the "page Visibility" setting (it's the second one), as well as click the pencil icon to edit.


Click the "Unpublish page" radio switch and after that click "Save Changes".


Have you made a decision to erase your Facebook page? Are you planning on focusing your social media sites initiatives elsewhere? Let us know all about it in the comments.

Iklan Atas Artikel

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

Iklan Bawah Artikel