-->

How to Delete Your Likes On Facebook

How to Delete Your Likes On Facebook: Once every while you need to sort out your likes to resemble your real likes and also interests currently. In this short tutorial I'll reveal you ways to locate as well as eliminate/ unlike your facebook likes. So below it goes ...


How to Delete Your Likes On Facebook


The best ways to delete Facebook likes:

1. On your account simply listed below your timeline cover click on „ likes".


2. Scroll completely to the bottom till you discover the section „ likes".


3. Make certain you've selected „ All likes".


4. Hit that „ See all" web link at the end of the box:


5. The resulting tab will certainly give you a list of all your likes as ceramic tiles with preview image. This is exactly how you unlike every one:


How to Get Rid Of a liked Status on Facebook

"Liking" a person's Facebook Status does several points. Initially, it places your name under the Status, revealing viewers that you liked it. Second, it sends out a notification to whoever published the Status. Third, if another customer posts or likes the Facebook Status, you'll additionally obtain notifications. Get rid of such from somebody else's Status upgrade if you clicked the "Like" switch by mistake or wish to remove it for an additional factor. You could also eliminate your very own Status updates from your timeline, even if an additional individual has liked it.

Eliminate Your "Like" from another Individual's Status

1. Sign in to your Facebook account as well as enter the name of the person whose Status you liked in the "Search" input field on top of the screen.

2. Click the person on the list that shows up.

3. Locate the Status that you liked in the person's timeline.

4. Click the "Unlike" web link listed below the Status.

Remove Your Own "liked" Status

1. Log in to Facebook and also click your profile link in the upper-left corner of the display.

2. Find the Status upgrade that you desire to eliminate in your timeline.

3. Hover the cursor over the Status upgrade and also click on the pencil symbol in the upper-right corner of the Status panel.

4. Click "Delete ..." from the drop-down menu. A verification dialog appears.

5. Click the "Delete" button to confirm your option.

Iklan Atas Artikel

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

Iklan Bawah Artikel