-->

How Can I Delete My Facebook Profile

How Can I Delete My Facebook Profile: If you've lastly decided to stop Facebook, you can Delete your Facebook account completely. However, it's important to remember that a removed account can't be reactivated and also everything that you've shared on your profile is deleted as well.


How Can I Delete My Facebook Profile


Follow the underscored steps to permanently Delete your Facebook account:


Action 1: Log on to Facebook as well as browse to Settings (via the down-facing arrow in the upper right-hand man corner).

Action 2: In 'General Account Settings' click 'Download a copy of all your Facebook data' option.

Step 3: Go to the following link - https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account and click on the Delete My Account option.

Tip 4: When you do this, you will be asked to enter your password and also the captcha code displayed in the photo for last verification.

Finally, Facebook will inform you that your account has been scheduled for removal as well as will certainly be deleted within 2 Week. In case you transform your mind, you can login anytime within the 14 days to cancel the removal request.

Facebook additionally adds that it might take up to 90 days from the start of the removal procedure to Delete all things you have actually published, including images, condition updates or various other pertinent data.

Detailed guide to deactivate Facebook


Step 1: Login to your Facebook account. Fill your username as well as password and also hit go into.

Step 2: Now click the down arrow symbol present on top right corner of the main home window.

Step 3: Clicking on the down arrow button will show up a drop-down menu list. There you can see numerous choices to select from such as produce web page, handle page, produce a group, activity log, newsfeed preferences, logout Settings and even more. So, as we need to deactivate the account, simply select the Settings choice.

Tip 4: The web page will certainly redirect to the Settings home window, where you could alter anything pertaining to your account. Setting window has a left side bar and the main material. Left sidebar consists of the choices which you want to transform or modify. From the alternatives provided just choose the Security tab and also click it.

Step 5: There you will see some protection Settings such as password changes, public trick, identified devices and so on. You have to click the Deactivate account web link which you could access all-time low of safety setup web content web page.

Step 6: The minute you click the Deactivate account option, an additional link named Deactivate your account will certainly appear. Simply click on that web link.

Step 7: Facebook will certainly reveal you some inputs to be loaded such as factor for leaving, web pages, Email pull out and more. So, just load those points as well as click the Deactivate switch. And that's it, you account will certainly be shut down effectively.

Iklan Atas Artikel

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

Iklan Bawah Artikel