How to Delete A Message I Sent On Facebook
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Edit
How To Delete A Message I Sent On Facebook: Facebook's Messages application presents your business and also personal messages in a threaded view format for each and every conversation you have with Facebook friends and also business contacts. Although the conversation view is a valuable method to keep track of that stated just what and when, you could intend to remove some of your sent messages to declutter the message thread, specifically for lengthy conversations that take place over weeks or months. Facebook Messages allows you choose and remove specific sent messages from each conversation thread.
How To Delete A Message I Sent On Facebook
Step 1: Sign in to your Facebook account.
Step 2: Click the "Messages" button in the menu on the left to open the Messages web page.
Action 3: Click the conversation that contains the sent messages you intend to delete. Facebook displays conversation threads in day order with the most current at the end of the web page.
Tip 4: Click the "Actions" switch at the top of the conversation display.
Step 5: Select "Delete Messages" from the pull-down menu.
Action 6: Click to make it possible for the check box next to each sent message that you want to erase.
Step 7: Click the "Delete Selected" button and then click "Delete Messages" in the confirmation pop-up window. Facebook eliminates the chosen messages.
Suggestion: To delete a whole conversation, including all obtained and sent messages, click the "Delete All" option after opening up the "Delete Messages" display.
How To Delete A Message I Sent On Facebook
Step 1: Sign in to your Facebook account.
Step 2: Click the "Messages" button in the menu on the left to open the Messages web page.
Action 3: Click the conversation that contains the sent messages you intend to delete. Facebook displays conversation threads in day order with the most current at the end of the web page.
Tip 4: Click the "Actions" switch at the top of the conversation display.
Step 5: Select "Delete Messages" from the pull-down menu.
Action 6: Click to make it possible for the check box next to each sent message that you want to erase.
Step 7: Click the "Delete Selected" button and then click "Delete Messages" in the confirmation pop-up window. Facebook eliminates the chosen messages.
Suggestion: To delete a whole conversation, including all obtained and sent messages, click the "Delete All" option after opening up the "Delete Messages" display.
