-->

How to Disable Facebook Account

How To Disable Facebook Account is too basic and simple. By shut off Facebook account you will be able to conceal all your Facebook public profile, Photos, Remarks, Shares, likes your timeline will vanishes right away after deactivating, that's suggests all of your's Facebook identity will be hidden by your request utilizing shutting down option in Facebook, You can likewise reactivate your Facebook account by simply login to your Facebook account but you can only restore your Facebook account after 24 Hr of your's Facebook deactivation. When you successfully reactivate your Facebook account, Your timeline will appears to others immediately, as it was prior to shutting down.

What is the distinction in between erasing and deactivating Facebook.

There is huge difference in between erasing Facebook and deactivate Facebook account.Deleting Facebook account is used for long-term elimination of your Facebook accounts ie your Facebook Timeline, likes, comments, share, Facebook pages etc while Deactivating Facebook used for momentary hiding your Facebook public profile including your timeline, photos, likes, shares, remarks Facebook page (Optional) etc (Making your Facebook account invisible.).

Exactly what happens when i deactivate my Facebook account?

  • Your Facebook timeline will go unnoticeable.

  • People will unable to search your account.

  • Your Included Facebook good friends will unable send out message to you.

  • Individuals on Facebook will unable to send friend demand.

  • Your likes, Notes, Comments will Go undetectable.


How To Disable Facebook Account


You can deactivate your Facebook account permanently anytime by deactivating your Facebook account supplied you ought to not Login to your Facebook account because if you do so then your Facebook account will be reactivated. If you no longer need your Facebook account then you may likewise be able Erase your Facebook account (Ways to erase Facebook Account ).

Action to How To Disable Facebook Account

Action 1: Open http://www.facebook.com in your web browser. Visit to your Facebook account.



Action 2: Click on Fall button situated at leading right.



Action 3: When you click Drop down button a small window will open, click Account setting.



Action 3: Click on Security, just listed below basic tab at leading left And click Deactivate your account.



Action 4: Enter Factor for leaving and click on verify.



Action 5: Enter your Facebook password and click Deactivate now.



Action 6: Enter Captcha and click Submit and you made with deactivating your Facebook account.You can reactivate your Facebook account after 24 Hr of deactivation, Just by login to your Facebook account.

Iklan Atas Artikel

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

Iklan Bawah Artikel